I have previously finished an accounting course and that section is now closed with no access to the materials. I read a previous post that I am allowed to join any class section after my previous one has been closed by the instructor. I am no longer enrolled in the course, but wish to continue to have access to the same sections, so I registered for a random section by the same professor. Will the professor see that I am a student not in their class, but have registered in their section? I don't want to get booted out of the class because I am not on the roster, but I do wish to have access to all of the materials for that course. Thanks!
I'm sorry to say, Tamara--if you aren't actually in the class, the instructor may very well remove you. Which textbook is it for? We may have a student companion site that has many of the same materials.
Tom with Wiley